رقائق جوز الهند المحمصة العضوية

  رقائق جوز الهند المحمصة العضوية  

تأتي رقائق جوز الهند المحمصة العضوية من Lovenature Superfoods من سريلانكا ، وهي جزيرة غنية بالبيئة والتنوع البيولوجي. تتم معالجة مشتقات جوز الهند العضوية الخاصة بنا في منشأة BRC السريلانكية المعتمدة. رقائق جوز الهند المحمصة العضوية الخاصة بنا دائمًا ما تكون غير محلاة ولا يتم معالجتها أبدًا بالكبريتات لضمان أن Lovenature Superfoods تقدم أعلى جودة وقيمة غذائية.

 

اسم المكون: رقائق جوز الهند المحمصة العضوية.

 

بلد المنشأ: سري لانكا.

 

المواد الخام: يتم إنتاج رقائق جوز الهند المحمصة العضوية الخاصة بنا من حبات صحية مشتقة من جوز الهند الكامل (Cocos Nucifera L.) ، والتي وصلت إلى مرحلة التطوير المناسبة للمعالجة بدون استخراج الزيت. ثم يتم تقشير ثمار جوز الهند وتقطيعها وغسلها وتقطيعها وتجفيفها.

 

الاستخدام المقصود للمكون: رقائق جوز الهند العضوية المحمصة منتشرة في صناعة الحلويات والمعجنات. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم الاستمتاع بها أيضًا كوجبة خفيفة صحية تتميز بمحتواها العالي من المعادن مثل البوتاسيوم والمنغنيز والسيلينيوم والحديد ، مما يساهم في الحفاظ على الدورة الدموية.

 

مسببات الحساسية: يمكن أن يستهلك الأشخاص المصابون بحساسية الجوز رقائق جوز الهند المحمصة العضوية ، حيث إنها فاكهة نباتية.

 

أي أسئلة بخصوص جودتنا؟ يرجى الاتصال بمدير الجودة في Lovenature Superfoods.

"رقائق جوز الهند العضوية المحمصة دائمًا ما تكون غير محلاة ولا تعالج أبدًا بالكبريتيت لضمان ذلك

التي توفرها Lovenature Superfoods

أعلى جودة وقيمة غذائية ".

مكتبنا الرئيسي

الاسطبلات ، مزرعة كولداربور الصغيرة
تونغ لين ، لامبرهيرست
تانبريدج ويلز

TN3 8AD كنت

إنجلترا، المملكة المتحدة

09844840

نحن نوظف!

تابع ضبط الجودة لدينا وأسعارنا الموسمية

تابع قصتنا

  • LinkedIn
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

© Lovenature Superfoods 2020

Organic Toasted Coconut Chips

 Organic Toasted Coconut Chips 

Lovenature Superfoods' Organic Toasted Coconut Chips come from Sri Lanka, an island rich in ecology and biodiversity. Our Organic Coconut Derivatives are processed in our Sri Lankan certified BRC facility. Our Organic Toasted Coconut Chips are always unsweetened and never treated with sulfites to ensure that Lovenature Superfoods is providing the highest quality and nutritional value.

 

Ingredient name: Organic Toasted Coconut Chips.

 

Country of origin: Sri Lanka.

 

Raw material: Our Organic Toasted Coconut Chips are produced from healthy kernels derived from the whole coconut (Cocos Nucifera L.), which have reached a stage of development suitable for processing without oil extraction. The coconuts are then shelled, parred, washed, cut and dried.

 

Intended use of the ingredient: Organic Toasted Coconut Chips are widespread in confectionery and pastry. Furthermore, they are also enjoyed as a healthy snack distinguished by their high content of minerals such as potassium, manganese, selenium and iron, which contributes to the maintenance of the circulatory system.

 

Allergens: Organic Toasted Coconut Chips can be consumed by people with a nut allergy, as it is botanically a fruit. 

Any questions regarding our quality? Please contact Lovenature Superfoods' Quality Manager.

"Our Organic Toasted Coconut Chips are always unsweetened and never treated with sulfites to ensure

that Lovenature Superfoods is providing the

highest quality and nutritional value."

Our Head Office

The Stables, Little Coldharbour Farm
Tong Lane, Lamberhurst
Tunbridge Wells

TN3 8AD Kent

England, United Kingdom

09844840

We are hiring!

Keep ahead with our quality control and our seasonal prices

Follow Our Story

  • LinkedIn
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

© Lovenature Superfoods 2020