جوز الهند المجفف الناعم العضوي

العضوية المجففة الجميلة

جوز الهند المجفف

يأتي جوز الهند المجفف المجفف العضوي الناعم من Lovenature Superfoods من سريلانكا ، وهي جزيرة غنية بالبيئة والتنوع البيولوجي. تتم معالجة مشتقات جوز الهند العضوية الخاصة بنا في منشأة BRC السريلانكية المعتمدة . دائمًا ما يكون جوز الهند المجفف العضوي الناعم غير محلى ولا يتم معالجته أبدًا بالكبريتات لضمان أن Lovenature Superfoods توفر أعلى جودة وقيمة غذائية.

 

اسم المكون: جوز الهند المجفف الناعم العضوي.

 

بلد المنشأ: سري لانكا.

 

المواد الخام: يتم إنتاج جوز الهند العضوي المجفف الناعم المجفف من حبات صحية مشتقة من جوز الهند الكامل (Cocos Nucifera L.) ، والتي وصلت إلى مرحلة التطوير المناسبة للمعالجة دون استخراج الزيت. ثم يتم تقشير ثمار جوز الهند وتقطيعها وغسلها وتقطيعها وتجفيفها.

 

الاستخدام المقصود للمكون: جوز الهند العضوي المجفف المجفف الناعم منتشر في صناعة الحلويات والمعجنات. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن استخدامها أيضًا لتعزيز المحتوى الغذائي للطبق نظرًا لاحتوائها على نسبة عالية من المعادن مثل البوتاسيوم والمنغنيز والسيلينيوم والحديد ، مما يساهم في الحفاظ على الدورة الدموية.

 

المواد المسببة للحساسية: يمكن أن يستهلك الأشخاص المصابون بحساسية الجوز ، جوز الهند المجفف الناعم المجفف العضوي ، لأنه فاكهة نباتية.

 

أي أسئلة بخصوص جودتنا؟ يرجى الاتصال بـ Lovenature Superfoods '   مدير الجودة .

" جوز الهند المجفف الناعم العضوي  

هو دائما غير محلى وأبدا تعامل مع الكبريتيت

لضمان توفير Lovenature Superfoods

أعلى مستوى من الجودة والقيمة الغذائية ".

مكتبنا الرئيسي

الاسطبلات ، مزرعة كولداربور الصغيرة
تونغ لين ، لامبرهيرست
تانبريدج ويلز

TN3 8AD كنت

إنجلترا، المملكة المتحدة

09844840

نحن نوظف!

تابع ضبط الجودة لدينا وأسعارنا الموسمية

تابع قصتنا

  • LinkedIn
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

© Lovenature Superfoods 2020

Organic Dried Fine Desiccated Coconut

Organic Dried Fine

Desiccated Coconut

Lovenature Superfoods' Fine Organic Dried Desiccated Coconut comes from Sri Lanka, an island rich in ecology and biodiversity. Our Organic Coconut Derivatives are processed in our Sri Lankan certified BRC facility. Our Fine Organic Dried Desiccated Coconut is always unsweetened and never treated with sulfites to ensure that Lovenature Superfoods is providing the highest quality and nutritional value.

 

Ingredient name: Organic Dried Fine Desiccated Coconut.

 

Country of origin: Sri Lanka.

 

Raw material: Our Organic Dried Fine Desiccated Coconut is produced from healthy kernels derived from the whole coconut (Cocos Nucifera L.), which have reached a stage of development suitable for processing without oil extraction. The coconuts are then shelled, parred, washed, cut and dried.

 

Intended use of the ingredient: Organic Dried Fine Desiccated Coconut is widespread in confectionery and pastry. Furthermore, they can also be used to boost the nutritional content of a dish due to the ingredients high content of minerals such as potassium, manganese, selenium and iron, which contributes to the maintenance of the circulatory system.

 

Allergens: Organic Dried Fine Desiccated Coconut can be consumed by people with a nut allergy, as it is botanically a fruit.

Any questions regarding our quality? Please contact Lovenature Superfoods'  Quality Manager.

"Our Organic Dried Fine Desiccated Coconut 

is always unsweetened and never treated with sulfites

to ensure that Lovenature Superfoods is providing

the highest quality and nutritional value."

Our Head Office

The Stables, Little Coldharbour Farm
Tong Lane, Lamberhurst
Tunbridge Wells

TN3 8AD Kent

England, United Kingdom

09844840

We are hiring!

Keep ahead with our quality control and our seasonal prices

Follow Our Story

  • LinkedIn
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

© Lovenature Superfoods 2020