Fine Séché Bio Noix de Coco Desséchée

Fine Séché Bio

Noix de Coco Desséchée

La Fine Séché Bio Noix de Coco Desséchée de Lovenature Superfoods provient du Sri Lanka, une île riche en écologie et en biodiversité. Nos dérivés de noix de coco bio sont traités dans notre installation BRC certifiée au Sri Lanka. Notre Fine Séché Bio Noix de Coco Desséchée est toujours non sucrée et jamais traitée avec des sulfites pour garantir que Lovenature Superfoods fournit la plus haute qualité et valeur nutritionnelle.

 

Nom de l'ingrédient: Fine Séché Bio Noix de Coco Desséchée.

 

Pays d'origine: Sri Lanka.

 

Matière première: Notre Fine Séché Bio Noix de Coco Desséchée est produite à partir de noyaux sains dérivés de la noix de coco entière (Cocos Nucifera L.), qui ont atteint un stade de développement approprié pour le traitement sans extraction d'huile. Les noix de coco sont ensuite décortiquées, parées, lavées, coupées et séchées.

 

Utilisation prévue de l'ingrédient: La Fine Séché Bio Noix de Coco Desséchée est répandue dans la confiserie et la pâtisserie. De plus, ils peuvent également être utilisés pour booster le contenu nutritionnel d'un plat grâce aux ingrédients à forte teneur en minéraux tels que le potassium, le manganèse, le sélénium et le fer, ce qui contribue au maintien du système circulatoire.

 

Allergènes: La Fine Séché Bio Noix de Coco Desséchée peut être consommée par les personnes allergiques aux noix, car il s'agit d'un fruit botanique.

 

Des questions concernant notre qualité? Veuillez contacter le responsable qualité de Lovenature Superfoods.

"Notre Fine Séché Bio Noix de Coco Desséchée est

toujours non sucré et jamais traité avec des sulfites

pour s'assurer que Lovenature Superfoods fournit

la plus haute qualité et valeur nutritionnelle."

Notre Siège Social

The Stables, Little Coldharbour Farm
Tong Lane, Lamberhurst
Tunbridge Wells

TN3 8AD Kent

Angleterre, Royaume-Uni

09844840

Nous recrutons!

Gardez une Longueur D'avance avec Notre Contrôle Qualité et nos Prix Saisonniers

Suivez Notre Histoire

  • LinkedIn
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

© Lovenature Superfoods 2020

Organic Dried Fine Desiccated Coconut

Organic Dried Fine

Desiccated Coconut

Lovenature Superfoods' Fine Organic Dried Desiccated Coconut comes from Sri Lanka, an island rich in ecology and biodiversity. Our Organic Coconut Derivatives are processed in our Sri Lankan certified BRC facility. Our Fine Organic Dried Desiccated Coconut is always unsweetened and never treated with sulfites to ensure that Lovenature Superfoods is providing the highest quality and nutritional value.

 

Ingredient name: Organic Dried Fine Desiccated Coconut.

 

Country of origin: Sri Lanka.

 

Raw material: Our Organic Dried Fine Desiccated Coconut is produced from healthy kernels derived from the whole coconut (Cocos Nucifera L.), which have reached a stage of development suitable for processing without oil extraction. The coconuts are then shelled, parred, washed, cut and dried.

 

Intended use of the ingredient: Organic Dried Fine Desiccated Coconut is widespread in confectionery and pastry. Furthermore, they can also be used to boost the nutritional content of a dish due to the ingredients high content of minerals such as potassium, manganese, selenium and iron, which contributes to the maintenance of the circulatory system.

 

Allergens: Organic Dried Fine Desiccated Coconut can be consumed by people with a nut allergy, as it is botanically a fruit.

Any questions regarding our quality? Please contact Lovenature Superfoods'  Quality Manager.

"Our Organic Dried Fine Desiccated Coconut 

is always unsweetened and never treated with sulfites

to ensure that Lovenature Superfoods is providing

the highest quality and nutritional value."

Our Head Office

The Stables, Little Coldharbour Farm
Tong Lane, Lamberhurst
Tunbridge Wells

TN3 8AD Kent

England, United Kingdom

09844840

We are hiring!

Keep ahead with our quality control and our seasonal prices

Follow Our Story

  • LinkedIn
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

© Lovenature Superfoods 2020