زيت جوز الهند البكر العضوي

زيت جوز الهند البكر العضوي

يأتي زيت جوز الهند البكر العضوي من Lovenature Superfoods من سريلانكا ، وهي جزيرة غنية بالبيئة والتنوع البيولوجي ، وتتم معالجة مشتقات جوز الهند العضوية في منشأة BRC السريلانكية المعتمدة. يتم قطف ثمار جوز الهند العضوية لدينا في وقت الذروة ، وهو أمر مهم لفعالية معالجة الزيت ، مما يجعل زيت جوز الهند البكر العضوي منتجًا ممتازًا.

 

اسم المكون: زيت جوز الهند البكر العضوي.

 

بلد المنشأ: سري لانكا.

 

المادة الخام: يتم الحصول على زيت جوز الهند البكر العضوي النقي بنسبة 100٪ عن طريق الإجراءات الميكانيكية من جوز الهند الكامل (Cocos Nucifera L.) ، والذي يمر عبر عملية تنقية (الغسيل والترسيب والترشيح والطرد المركزي). لا يتم تبييض أو إزالة الروائح الكريهة من زيت جوز الهند العضوي بدون إضافة ملح أو حمض الستريك لضمان أنقى جودة.

 

 

الاستخدام المقصود للمكون: زيت جوز الهند البكر العضوي له مجموعة واسعة من الفوائد وهو المكون الرئيسي في كل من المنتجات الغذائية ومستحضرات التجميل. من بين بعض خصائصه البارزة ، الخصائص المضادة للبكتيريا والفطريات. ثانيًا ، يساعد محتوى حمض اللوريك (حمض دهني متوسط ​​السلسلة) على التحكم في مستوى الكوليسترول الكلي.

 

مسببات الحساسية: يمكن أن يستهلك الأشخاص المصابون بحساسية المكسرات زيت جوز الهند البكر العضوي ، لأنه من الفاكهة النباتية.

 

أي أسئلة بخصوص جودتنا؟ يرجى الاتصال بمدير الجودة في Lovenature Superfoods .

"يتم قطف جوز الهند العضوي في وقت الذروة ،

وهو أمر مهم لفعالية المعالجة

من الزيت ، مما يجعل زيت جوز الهند البكر العضوي

منتج ممتاز ".

مكتبنا الرئيسي

الاسطبلات ، مزرعة كولداربور الصغيرة
تونغ لين ، لامبرهيرست
تانبريدج ويلز

TN3 8AD كنت

إنجلترا، المملكة المتحدة

09844840

نحن نوظف!

تابع ضبط الجودة لدينا وأسعارنا الموسمية

تابع قصتنا

  • LinkedIn
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

© Lovenature Superfoods 2020

Organic Virgin Coconut Oil

Organic Virgin Coconut Oil

Lovenature Superfoods' Organic Virgin Coconut Oil comes from Sri Lanka, an island rich in ecology and biodiversity, and our Organic Coconut Derivatives are processed in our Sri Lankan certified BRC facility. Our organic coconuts are picked at the peak time, which is significant to the efficacy of the processing of the oil, making our Organic Virgin Coconut Oil a premium product.

 

Ingredient name: Organic Virgin Coconut Oil.

Country of origin: Sri Lanka.

 

Raw material: 100 % pure Organic Virgin Coconut Oil is obtained by mechanical procedures from whole coconut (Cocos Nucifera L.), which goes though a purification process (washing, sedimentation, filtration and centrifugation). Our Organic Virgin Coconut Oil is not bleached or deodorised with no added salt or citric acid to ensure the purest quality.

 

 

Intended use of the ingredient: Organic Virgin Coconut Oil has a wide range of benefits and is the main ingredient in both food products and cosmetics. Among some of its most outstanding properties are the antibacterial and antifungal qualities. Secondly, the content of Lauric Acid (a medium-chain fatty acid) helps to control the overall cholesterol level.

 

Allergens: Organic Virgin Coconut Oil can be consumed by people with a nut allergy, as it is botanically a fruit. 

Any questions regarding our quality? Please contact Lovenature Superfoods' Quality Manager.

"Our organic coconuts are picked at the peak time,

which is significant to the efficacy of the processing

of the oil, making our Organic Virgin Coconut Oil

a premium product."

Our Head Office

The Stables, Little Coldharbour Farm
Tong Lane, Lamberhurst
Tunbridge Wells

TN3 8AD Kent

England, United Kingdom

09844840

We are hiring!

Keep ahead with our quality control and our seasonal prices

Follow Our Story

  • LinkedIn
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

© Lovenature Superfoods 2020